Self-release // 2000

Matthew Fries – piano
Gregory Ryan – bass
Vinson Valega – drums

Track List

Track List

Listen to this album on your favorite streaming service.

  1. The Sermon
  2. Poincianna
  3. I Just Wanted to See What You Look Like
  4. Hatteras Refection
  5. Dance Cadaverous
  6. Without a Song
  7. Send One Your Love
  8. Polka Dots and Moonbeams


A live trio recording with Matthew Fries (piano), Gregory Ryan (bass) and Vinson Valega (drums). This collection of music was captured during our run of gigs at Restaurant 147 in New York City.

Text Widget
Aliquam erat volutpat. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Integer sit amet lacinia turpis. Nunc euismod lacus sit amet purus euismod placerat? Integer gravida imperdiet tincidunt. Vivamus convallis dolor ultricies tellus consequat, in tempor tortor facilisis! Etiam et enim magna.
Secured By miniOrange